HOW TO CONTACT OZ

General Info Tel: 404.633.1779
Tel: 800.705.1121

Address:
2566 Shallowford Road
Suite 104, #302
Atlanta, GA 30345

 
Oz Group Publisher
Tia Powell
tia@ozonline.tv  
Oz Magazine Publisher/Editor-in-Chief
Gary Powell
gary@ozonline.tv  
Oz Magazine Associate Editor
Zachary Vaudo
zak@ozonline.tv  
Oz Sales & Marketing Director
Gary Powell
gary@ozonline.tv  
All Listing or Billing Inquiries
Gary Powell
gary@ozonline.tv  
Research & Sales
Kris Thimmesch
kris@ozonline.tv  
Research & Sales
Martha Ronske
martha@ozonline.tv  
Research & Sales
Michael R. Eilers
michael@ozonline.tv  
Association & Distribution
Zachary Vaudo
zak@ozonline.tv  
Oz Magazine Subscriptions
oz@ozonline.tv  
Artwork & Production
Kelvin Lee
design@ozonline.tv  
Artwork & Production
Michael R. Eilers
production@ozonline.tv  
OzCetera
ozcetera@ozonline.tv  
Web/Technical
oz@ozonline.tv